Direktlänk till inlägg 10 februari 2009

LOVE is MAGIC ( The SoulMate Magnet ) Magneting Love Energy song

Av Karl Norberg - 10 februari 2009 01:40

Min nyaste låt  jag gjort och video


Here is my newest song and video Love Love Love

I goted a new Guide or spirit she comes and tells me that Shes been thinking alot on me she tells me that i make her happy that i make her feel alive that whith my love and that we are connected whith our soul and whith our mind this is pure light this is pure Love

sometimes when she comes she is even feels so physical but to her i am a secret still so i dosent get to know her real name not yet who is this mysterius lovely whoman that brings so mush joy and love
she makes me feel sooo good

so i maded this as gratedude to her

mush love and light


Lyrix for the song


Love is magic


You
Love is magic
You
Beeing in my dreams
You
Being in my dreams
In my fantasy
Love love love love
Love is magic
Being in my dreams
You

Love is magic
Being in my dreams
You
Love
Being in my dreams
You
In my fantasy
You
You make me happy
Love is magic
Love is magic
In my fantasy
In my dreams
In my fantasy
Love is magic
Love
Being in my dreams
You make me happy
You give me joy
You make me glad  

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Karl Norberg - 27 februari 2009 22:24

Varför kvinnor har mens Pm vi börjar med rot chakrat rot chakrat är det stället där den energin arbetar för rening och att släppa  taget Att sleppa betenden att rena kroppen från gifter det som vi ätit och det som inte behlvs kommer ut Vår kropp är ...

Av Karl Norberg - 20 februari 2009 23:27

Du Ligger i min famn Så nära intill jag för mina fingrar i ditt vackra hår du tittar på mej du känner du ser du lyssnar på mina ord du känner min kärlek vi är så nära vi förstår varrandra det är då våra själar pratar med varrandra   du ser i mina ögo...

Av Karl Norberg - 10 februari 2009 01:42

min nyaste låt jag gjort   Feeling your Heat From your Heartbeat ( You Giving me Love )my newest song and videothere is a girl who has seen a star fall and she maded a wish that she whanted to find a nice boythat boy is me *smiling happy* and that sh...

Av Karl Norberg - 10 februari 2009 01:08

jag ligger och ska sova ja gissa ja då kommer min huvud guide med sig har han en kärleksgudinna komm med så himmla mycket kärlek man vart aldeles lungn och avslappnad   ja vad händer ja hon börjar att skvallra lite tydligen så är det en kvinna som h...

Av Karl Norberg - 7 februari 2009 01:07

Kärlek Kärlek Kärlek   Det är du som är   Kärlek kärlek kärlek   det är jag som är   jag är kärlek jag är glädje jag är lycka   jag är den som håller dej i handen det är jag som gör att du känner någon stryka på din kind   just när du somnar så är d...

Presentation

Omröstning

Vilken av mina låtar på denna blogg är din favorit
 Like A Lighthouse Spreding Love ( Feel my soul )
 Ashtar Command - Galactic Federation Gathering Ground controll (making contact)
 The Star Seeded Souls ( message from your planet )
 Feeling With your Eyes(Two Tuching souls the Solmate Harmony song)
 Activating Love Energy (Soulmate Contact For Bodey Mind, Soul) ( Making Contact with Solemate)
 your Heart is Guiding
 i Control my Life With Love
 The Sea of Love
 Ying and Yang ( Everything is Balance )
 SoulMate Energy Contact ( two touching souls ) Attracting Energy
 HEALING MY HEART
 City Of Atlantis ( The Secret is Reveild )
 It is ok to cry ( purifying the temple) good things comes
 The Silver Sea Of Mermaids
 Love in your mind (thinking with Love) A call on all Angels
 Twin Flame Reunion
 Living one Vibrational Energy
 Pure Angel Light Energy
 Let The Energy Flow (St.Germain AssendedMasters ArchAngels)
 Lightworker (Uniting)

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2009
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards